Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonya Snider

Tonya Snider

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Snider
"Absolutely wonderful office to work with! Teresa was extremely helpful, and I will definitely recommend her, and this office, to others!"
Profile photo of Tamara Jackson-Mitchell

Tamara Jackson-Mitchell

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Jackson-Mitchell
"Excellent customer service. Teresa was amazing and so helpful and efficient. We are building a house and needed to get insurance on the construction site as well as the final house. The rates and policies Teresa suggested were just what we needed and she even saved us money on our auto insurance so we switched that over to State Farm as well. I highly recommend this agency and ask for Teresa, she will treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Diana Beaty

Diana Beaty

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Beaty
"Teresa was so helpful as we worked to change to our new insurance policy with State Farm. She was helpful and clear with what we needed to do. We were with State Farm many years ago and it’s good to be “home”. Thanks for everything!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Ragsdale

Mike Ragsdale

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ragsdale
"We have been working with Brain for many years, he treats us like we are his only customers, everytime!"
Profile photo of Wendy Landis

Wendy Landis

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Landis
"I bought a new car and called and spoke to Melissa. She was very professional and prompt. She got my quote and called me back. I wouldn't get my insurance anywhere else. I like the professionalism with this company."
Profile photo of Tiffany Northweather

Tiffany Northweather

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Northweather
"Teresa was amazing! She helped me get everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Steve Miller

Steve Miller

November 9, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Steve Miller
"Now paying 33% more than about 12 years ago when I first switched to State Farm from Farm Bureau.. We filed a claim this past year. Just got a card thanking me for my business, though. 2 cars and a home all along. The agent is no longer involved in a claim. It's all done online. I am probably too loyal of a customer."
Profile photo of Jake Staggs

Jake Staggs

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Staggs
"Had roof damage, contacted Brian at State Farm and the complete project went smoothly and settled quickly. It was a relief knowing Brian had our back through the process. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Theresa Jones

Theresa Jones

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Jones
"Roadside services have come in handy , I've used it for all three of my vehicles. I'm very pleased with the type of coverage I have and their willingness to work with me if I need to change anything."
Profile photo of Trently Mullins

Trently Mullins

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trently Mullins
"Before we came to Brian Maddox I never felt he had an agent that actually cares about our needs! We are glad we are family of the Brian Maddox family!"
Profile photo of Fred Curtis

Fred Curtis

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Curtis
"I just want to thank you for all you do I appreciate all your help when I need help you're always there when I call and I solely appreciate all that you're attentive to each and everything and if I have questions there to answer the questions and I just appreciate you hope you have a blessed and wonderful Thanksgiving and Christmas and a New Year's as well just God bless you all and just have a blessed you all"
Profile photo of William Cooley

William Cooley

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Cooley
"Brian and State Farm insurance has been very pleasant to work with. They saved us money on all our policies. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Tyler Taylor

Tyler Taylor

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Taylor
"Long time customer!! Best in the business as far as I’m concerned! When I totaled my car, they handled the entire process and even hand delivered the check to my front door once the claim process had been finalized. They are worth every penny!"
Profile photo of Jim Usery

Jim Usery

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Usery
"Well pleased"
Profile photo of Demetrious Cotton

Demetrious Cotton

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrious Cotton
"i was shown patience kindness and treated with respect. Great Job!."
Profile photo of Della Fobbs

Della Fobbs

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Della Fobbs
"Melissa has helped me save money on my Insurance and the Staff in Brian's Office are always polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Dan Tullos

Dan Tullos

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Tullos
"State Farm has insured my vehicles and property for many years. They have been responsive and very helpful through the years, especially with difficult situations. I certainly recommend them to all."
Profile photo of Amy Elliott

Amy Elliott

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Elliott
"Brian is always available when I have a question or an insurance need. He made the process of replacing a hail damaged roof very simple. I saved over $400 a year when I switched from my former company. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brett Willimann

Brett Willimann

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Willimann
"Teresa, the State Farm representative, was very helpful! Will probably choose them for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily Cummins

Emily Cummins

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cummins
"Teresa Mason was super friendly very helpful with purchasing my life insurance policy. I highly recommend having her as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Megan D

Megan D

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan D
"Teresa was great to work with! I appreciate her help. 😊"
Profile photo of Dagan Johnson

Dagan Johnson

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dagan Johnson
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Jamariah Friend

Jamariah Friend

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamariah Friend
"Make sure you guys go to Teresa Mason! She is AMAZING ! She will make sure you leave fully covered with low prices !!"
Profile photo of Kristen Hayes

Kristen Hayes

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Hayes
"Teresa Mason is one of the best. She take time to find what you need and looking for at a great price. She gave me different options to choose from. She stays in contact with me and deals with my lends so they know that she is processing everything. Thank you Teresa. 😊"
Profile photo of Earl Griffin

Earl Griffin

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Griffin
"Melissa was great to work with."