Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Maddox

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Maddox

5 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandi Taylor

Brandi Taylor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Way cheaper for me than the other places I checked out. I have had several things happen to my 2 vehicles and state Farm has always been right on top of it to help me out as quickly as possible."
Profile photo of kathy greenman

kathy greenman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I reach out to Brian or a member of his team with questions and/or any needs, a response is quickly forthcoming. And, I have used all modes of communications, email, telephone, and walk-in (such as today). Today, Peggy assisted me. . Thank you, Peggy!"
Profile photo of Amy Myers

Amy Myers

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate this guy and his team so very much. Thanks for always taking care of us. Awesome Team with an awesome leader. Thanks Brian Maddox"
Profile photo of Jennifer Holt

Jennifer Holt

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm Agency! They have ALWAYS been an excellent asset! Been a customer for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Varonica Heffner

Varonica Heffner

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Todd Miller

Todd Miller

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very courteous, helpful, and caring!"
Profile photo of Tracie Stilwell

Tracie Stilwell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful and quick to respond to whatever you need."
Profile photo of robin long

robin long

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so happy with Brian Maddox and his team at State Farm, they are so helpful and go beyond of what is ask. They take care of our needs, and have the best rates!!!"
Profile photo of Cameron Foust

Cameron Foust

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Kristy answers all of my questions whether it’s about my policy or a new one!"
Profile photo of Justin Overstreet

Justin Overstreet

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy has always been on top of what would benefit me best. I trust and honor her for her hard work and attention to detail. She goes above and beyond to make you comfortable"
Profile photo of dewayne huckeby

dewayne huckeby

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Maddox insurance agency is with out adout the most friendly, most helpful insurance agency that me and my wife have ever been with we will be with them for along time to come. Thanks everyone at Brian Maddox"
Profile photo of Libby Shivers

Libby Shivers

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is the best! She immediately answers me back, with answers to my questions. And gets what I need done, quickly. They are all very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Smith

Lyndsey Smith

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Maddox and his office are the most prompt, professional, helpful and courteous office I have worked with, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jennifer Santos

jennifer Santos

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't imagine doing business with anyone else! Brian and his team have went above and beyond to take care of all our insurance needs for years. Now our kids are using them for their insurance needs to. We know they are being taken care of by the very best!"
Profile photo of Sandra Coulter

Sandra Coulter

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of omega freeland

omega freeland

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alan Sexton

Alan Sexton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ricky hill

ricky hill

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve used this insurance company for over 40 years. The team is awesome."
Profile photo of Victoria Mandrell

Victoria Mandrell

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"After pricing different companies they had the best rate and great customer services. Kristy & Brian were very easy to talk to, work with and answer all my question."
Profile photo of Mandy Taylor

Mandy Taylor

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy Sullivan has always taken care of our business and we recommend her highly!!"
Profile photo of Gerald Trammell

Gerald Trammell

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy has always been very helpful with all my insurance needs for many years. I appreciate all her help!"
Profile photo of Keith Doom

Keith Doom

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Peggy Sullivan at State Farm for the last 45 years. I have never had any reason to leave. Excellent service and care."