Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Maddox

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Maddox

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vern McPherson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with!"

Douglas Duncan

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and all the members of his team have always treated me like I was one of their family. Respect, communication, personal service to my complete satisfaction."

Brandi Taylor

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Way cheaper for me than the other places I checked out. I have had several things happen to my 2 vehicles and state Farm has always been right on top of it to help me out as quickly as possible."

kathy greenman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I reach out to Brian or a member of his team with questions and/or any needs, a response is quickly forthcoming. And, I have used all modes of communications, email, telephone, and walk-in (such as today). Today, Peggy assisted me. . Thank you, Peggy!"

Amy Myers

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate this guy and his team so very much. Thanks for always taking care of us. Awesome Team with an awesome leader. Thanks Brian Maddox"

Jennifer Holt

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm Agency! They have ALWAYS been an excellent asset! Been a customer for over 20 years!"

Varonica Heffner

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Update: They have all of my information corrected! I really do love this place!!! Thank you everyone!!! Only reason I don't give 5 stars is because I keep being put in a household belonging to my ex husbands family but I'm starting to wonder if that's not their doing (my ex and some of his family/friends are nuts) because I've called and addressed this with them SEVERAL times over the past 2 years or so now and even received the correct statement and household at one point before it mysteriously was changed back to their household. I actually just recently went through this again, paid my bill, and received papers with the incorrect name and such. Aside from that this place is amazing. I get full coverage with a ton of extras for several hundred less than anyone else offered. I don't remember exact prices as it was several years ago that I started using them but I was a single mother of 2 with hardly any income and chose them over everyone else when all my requirement was was to be the cheapest. They blew me away with everything else they also offered me. Plus the employees are great. They're always respectful, nice, and understanding, even with me calling every few months to address the name change. If my name and house are corrected and stay corrected then I will change my rating to 5 stars."

Michael Johnson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of State Farm for about 21 years and Bryan Maddox in Searcy around 15 years ... I've always received Great Customer Service and having been an Insurance Agent myself for 40 years I know what Good Customer Service is. Recently my Agent Melissa Reynolds went beyond the "Call of Duty" in searching out a situation and finding something that I would have never known which resulted in a change in my policy and a REFUND ... That's what I call an Agent who takes their Work Seriously and it's more than "Juat a Job" ... I'm Thankful for people I'm associated with like Melissa ... You’re the BEST ... THANK YOU 😊"

Todd Miller

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very courteous, helpful, and caring!"

John Boone

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian, his entire team, and State Farm are all great! Whenever I have an insurance need, they take time to discuss the issue and explain what options are available to me. They genuinely care about all of their customers and go the extra mile to help. Recently while traveling, we had a rock hit our windshield. I didn't think anything of it at the time but over a few months the crack kept getting larger. I emailed Brian and asked some questions and he informed me of my options and he took care of everything and I had an appointment with a local repair shop by mid-morning. Honest, kind, caring, and so very helpful. Thank you Brian!!"

Tracie Stilwell

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful and quick to respond to whatever you need."

robin long

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so happy with Brian Maddox and his team at State Farm, they are so helpful and go beyond of what is ask. They take care of our needs, and have the best rates!!!"

Cameron Foust

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Kristy answers all of my questions whether it’s about my policy or a new one!"

Justin Overstreet

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy has always been on top of what would benefit me best. I trust and honor her for her hard work and attention to detail. She goes above and beyond to make you comfortable"

Libby Shivers

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is the best! She immediately answers me back, with answers to my questions. And gets what I need done, quickly. They are all very kind and helpful!"

Lyndsey Smith

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Maddox and his office are the most prompt, professional, helpful and courteous office I have worked with, highly recommend!"

jennifer Santos

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't imagine doing business with anyone else! Brian and his team have went above and beyond to take care of all our insurance needs for years. Now our kids are using them for their insurance needs to. We know they are being taken care of by the very best!"

Sandra Coulter

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and the crew are fantastic to deal with. We temporarily live out of the country and couldn't come back due to Covid, but Brian made sure our lapsing life insurance policies we able to rolled over to whole life. I would trust no one but State Farm as they always pay out with no delay and no jumping through hoops. I highly recommend 👌"

omega freeland

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy Sullivan has been the best agent we have ever had. We will never go to anyone else but her. She really cares about her customers. She's the only honest agent we've ever known. We are very blessed to have Peggy as our agent at State Farm. She's the reason we will never go anywhere else."

Alan Sexton

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 31 years. Hurricane Andrew took my home in 1992. Many insurance companies failed so many people during that time and simply went under. I had countless claims on my vehicles through the years...rear-end auto claim X2, tree limb crushing my truck, parking lot door dings, rocks to my windshield, extreme damage to car at a car wash facility, hail damage to my home with water damage to ceiling/walls, a car totaled by uninsured motorist, etc. Each claim handled by the best of the best and our premiums have never increased. I've had coverage added to my policy twice in the past 2 years with no visits to their office, simply a phone call. They do this for me and my family and they'll do it for you. 5 star well deserved. Thanks for always being there! Alan Sexton"

Charles Simmons

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Peggy at Brian Maddox State Farm has not only been my family's insurance adjuster since we moved to Arkansas in 1996, she has been a family friend to such a degree that after my mother passed I called to let her know, not because of any concerns with the insurance but because I felt she needed to know personally. This agency has been so good to me and my family for so many years that even when I moved to Little Rock I kept them as my agents. They have always been excellent, and I wouldn't do business with anyone else."

ricky hill

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve used this insurance company for over 40 years. The team is awesome."

Victoria Mandrell

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"After pricing different companies they had the best rate and great customer services. Kristy & Brian were very easy to talk to, work with and answer all my question."

Mandy Taylor

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy Sullivan has always taken care of our business and we recommend her highly!!"

Gerald Trammell

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy has always been very helpful with all my insurance needs for many years. I appreciate all her help!"